LEGAL NOTICE

TERMS OF SALES

 

I - APPLICATIONS OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

The general conditions of sale (the "GTC") detailed below apply to all orders for products and services placed via the site (the "Products") with MAISON TSIKIS by any person (the "Customer"). Given the possible changes to the Site and the regulations, MAISON TSIKIS reserves the right to modify the GTC at any time. Only the GTC in force at the time of conclusion of the contract will be enforceable against the customer. The new T & Cs will, where applicable, be brought to the attention of the customer by modification of the dedicated page of the site. The customer expressly consents to the new version of the T & Cs by validating a new order.

The version of the GTC applicable to any sale is the one appearing online on the site www.elisetsikis.com at the time of the order. Consequently, the fact of placing an order requires the entire prior acceptance and, without reservation, of these GTC by the customer by clicking on the button "I have read and I accept the general conditions of sale".

 

II - SITE INFORMATION AND SITE ACCESSIBILITY

www.elisetsikis.com is an e-commerce site owned and operated by MAISON TSIKIS. The site is open to all users of the Internet network in principle accessible 24 / 24h, 7 / 7d, except interruption, scheduled or not, by MAISON TSIKIS or its service providers, for the needs of its maintenance and / or security or in the event of force majeure (as defined below). MAISON TSIKIS cannot be held responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, resulting from the unavailability of the site.

MAISON TSIKIS reserves the right to modify the site, for technical or commercial reasons. When these modifications do not alter the conditions of the provision of services, in a substantial and negative way, the customer can be informed of the modifications made, but his acceptance is not requested.

 

III - REGISTRATION ON THE SITE

To be able to place an order, the customer must first register on the Site by creating an account containing the customer's information (the "Account"). The customer's registration on the site is validated by MAISON TSIKIS after checking the standard form completed by the customer. The customer receives a registration confirmation e-mail when creating his account, the customer must ensure the accuracy and completeness of the data he provides. The customer is required to always update his personal information.

In the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's contact details, MAISON TSIKIS cannot be held responsible for the inability to deliver products. By registering on the site, the customer declares and guarantees to MAISON TSIKIS that he is of legal age and has the legal capacity to contract. MAISON TSIKIS may delete the customer's account at any time, for any reason, at its sole discretion.

 

IV - PRODUCTS

The products offered for sale are those described on the site on the day of consultation of the site by the customer, within the limit of available stocks. These indications are updated automatically in real time. However, an error in the update, whatever its origin, does not engage the responsibility of MAISON TSIKIS. As such, MAISON TSIKIS can not be held responsible for the cancellation of an order for a product due to exhaustion of stocks. MAISON TSIKIS takes the greatest care in the presentation and description of these products to best satisfy the customer's information.

It is possible that the customer will receive after an order a part previously returned by another person. It is specified that MAISON TSIKIS only accepts the return of intact and unworn products, these two conditions being checked before returning the returned products to stock.

 

V - PAYMENTS

The transmission of information on our site takes place in a secure context, using the protocols in force on the Internet. Payment card numbers are not stored on the site www.elisetsikis.com but on the secure site of our banking establishment. You have the option of paying for your purchases on the secure PAYPAL platform, by bank transfer or by check. Payment cards accepted via Stripe are: CB, MasterCard®, Visa®, American Express®

Payments made on the site are debited in €.

 

V - ORDER

The shipping times visible on the site are indicative. MAISON TSIKIS cannot be held responsible for a delay in delivery due either to the courier or to a delay in the manufacture of the jewel.

Following an order on the site www.elisetsikis.com, the Customer has a period of 14 days from receipt of his package to inform us of his intention.

 

Please send this request to contact@elisetsikis.com.

The product must not have been worn, worn, modified, washed or damaged. This must be returned in its original packaging.

 

 

V - RETURNS / SERVICE

In the case of a purchase on the site www.elisetsikis.com, and only in this case, we offer you a free repair service for one year from the date of purchase on presentation of proof of purchase . This service is offered free of charge on condition that the deterioration of the jewel is linked to the natural wear and tear of the product and / or a manufacturing defect.

After this warranty period, our after-sales service can offer you a paid repair if it is possible. It will be the subject of an estimate, which will be submitted to you for acceptance before any repair. To make your return, please refer to the steps described on the site, FAQ section.

If you purchased the product from a partner store, reseller, or any other third party distributors. Please contact him.

 

V - PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

The customer is informed and accepts that his personal data can be collected on the site via the wix platform and used by MAISON TSIKIS which acts as data controller within the meaning of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46 / EC (hereinafter “General Regulation on the Protection of Data ”or“ GDPR ”).

MAISON TSIKIS is committed to protecting and ensuring the security and confidentiality of its customers' personal data in accordance with the GDPR, in particular by taking all necessary precautions to prevent this data from being distorted, damaged or that unauthorized third parties have access to it. In particular, customers' personal data may be transmitted to service providers and contractual partners who, as sub-contractors within the meaning of the GDPR, intervene and directly contribute to the management of orders and for whom it is absolutely necessary to access the data. personal information provided by the customer when creating and using his account (identity, postal address, telephone number, email address).

Subcontractors can only act on instruction from MAISON TSIKIS. Personal customer data is collected for the following purposes:

• the management of Orders and relations with Customers;
• information to Customers relating to offers and commercial information related to the brand;
• strengthening and improving communication of the Website and the brand by sending, in particular, newsletters and special offers based on the Customer's preferences noted on the Site;
• improvement and personalization of the services offered to Customers;
• compliance with legal and regulatory obligations.

MAISON TSIKIS does not store the customer's personal data, they are only kept for the time strictly necessary with regard to the purposes previously explained. Customer data is collected via the Wix and / or Mailchimp platforms.

In accordance with the GDPR, the customer has the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data concerning him (hereinafter the “Computer Rights and Freedoms”).

To exercise one or more of the Computer Rights and Freedoms, the customer must send a request by email to contact@elisetsikis.com or by unsubscribing directly from the newsletter or by writing to the following address indicating his name, first name, e-mail address. -mail and customer references: MAISON TSIKIS, 69 rue du Bac 75007 PARIS

Each request must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document bearing the client's signature and specify the reply address. The response to the request made on the basis of one or more Computer Rights and Freedoms will be sent within 2 months of receipt of the request.

The customer can communicate to MAISON TSIKIS specific directives in which he or she defines the way in which he or she intends to exercise, after his or her death, the Computer Rights and Freedoms in accordance with the GDPR.

 

VI - COMMERCIAL OFFERS AND NEWSLETTERS

MAISON TSIKIS may send customers information relating to brand items and commercial offers by mail, email, or via all the web spaces run by MAISON TSIKIS or any of its subsidiaries on social networks, subject to prior acceptance.

The customer has the option at any time to object free of charge to these sales prospecting mailings, by clicking on the "unsubscribe" link in each email or by making the request to the store, via his internet account or by mail.

 

VII - COOKIES

This "COOKIES" section allows you to find out more about the origin and use of navigation information processed when consulting our Site and about user rights.

Thus, when consulting the MAISON TSIKIS site, information relating to navigation may be recorded in "Cookie" files installed on the user's terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.).

MAISON TSIKIS issues these cookies in order to facilitate the user's navigation on the site. They can also be issued by the brand's partners in order to personalize the advertising offer sent outside the site.

Cookies are likely to be included in different areas of the site. These spaces can display advertising content from advertisers on the users' terminal.

Only the issuer of a cookie is likely to read or modify the information contained therein.

Reading or depositing certain cookies may require the user's prior consent. In this case, the user, after having been duly informed via the information in the banner dedicated to cookies and the information in these general conditions of sale, expresses his consent by continuing his visit to the site.

Cookies have a limited lifespan of 13 months after their first deposit in the user's terminal equipment.

COOKIES ISSUED BY MAISON TSIKIS

The cookies that MAISON TSIKIS installs on the user's terminal allow the browser used to connect to the site to be recognized.


MAISON TSIKIS issues cookies for the following purposes:


• Establish attendance statistics (number of visits, page views, abandonment in the ordering process,..) In order to monitor and improve the quality of its services.
• Adapt the presentation of its site to the display preferences of the terminal.
• Memorize information entered in forms, manage and secure access to reserved and personal areas such as the customer's account and his basket
• Provide the user with content, including advertising, related to the user's areas of interest and to personalize offers

THIRD-PARTY COOKIES

When the user accesses the site, one or more cookies from partner companies (“third party cookies”) may be placed on the computer via the pages of our Site or via content distributed in advertising spaces.

The purpose of the cookies placed on the MAISON TSIKIS Site by the service providers to which MAISON TSIKIS uses to promote its activities and its offers is:


• Identify the products consulted or purchased on the Site in order to personalize the advertising offer addressed.
• To send, if the user has authorized it when registering with these service providers, offers from the brand by email.

The purpose of the cookies contained in the advertising spaces of the site is to allow statistics to be drawn up on the advertisements disseminated (number of displays, advertisements displayed, number of users who clicked on each advertisement, etc.)

The issuance and use of cookies by third parties are subject to the privacy policies of these third parties. MAISON TSIKIS has no access or control over third-party cookies and acts as a subcontractor within the meaning of the GDPR Law. However, MAISON TSIKIS ensures that the partner companies process the information collected on the Site exclusively for the needs of MAISON TSIKIS and in compliance with the GDPR law.

For more details, the user can also consult the CNIL website and in particular the page: https://www.cnil.fr/fr/recommandation-sur-les-cookies-quelles-obligations-pour-les- managers-of-sites-what-advice

MAISON TSIKIS is in no way responsible in any way whatsoever for the content or operation of any social networks, including those that may be linked to the site.

 

VIII - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY, DOMAIN NAME AND WEBSITE

MAISON TSIKIS is the exclusive holder of the intellectual property rights on the following elements, this list is non-exhaustive:

• On the Articles offered on the Site, on the brands associated with the Articles;
• On the Site, and in particular on its tree structure, on the organization and titling of its sections, on the visual and graphic identity, on its design, on its ergonomics, its functionalities, on the software, texts, animated images or fixtures, sounds, know-how, designs, graphics and any other element making up the Site;
• On the databases, their structure and their content, designed and managed by MAISON TSIKIS for the purposes of editing the Site;
• On all of the Site's design elements, whether graphic or technical;
• On the names, acronyms, logos, colors, graphics, or other signs that could be used, produced or implemented by MAISON TSIKIS.


MAISON TSIKIS is also the exclusive owner of the domain name “elisetsikis.com”.

It is therefore prohibited to reproduce in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, the elements referred to in this article, as well as to alter the trademarks, patents, names, acronyms, logos, colors, graphics or other signs. appearing on the elements made available within the site, and more generally to use or exploit these elements other than within the framework of the execution hereof.

As such, the reproduction or use of all or part of these elements is only authorized for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited.
 

IX - APPLICABLE LAW, DISPUTES

These GTC are subject to French law.

In the event of a dispute, the customer will first contact MAISON TSIKIS to seek an amicable solution by contacting Customer Service via e-mail at contact@elisetsikis.com

In addition, the European Commission has set up an online dispute resolution platform. The platform is accessible at the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR

Any dispute will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts of the customer's place of residence, in the absence of an amicable agreement between the customer and MAISON TSIKIS.

FAST DELIVERY

1 YEAR GUARANTEE

SECURE PAYMENT

PAYPAL, STRIPE...

  • Instagram
@elisetsikisparis 
#girlsinelise
NEWSLETTER
Copyright © 2019 MAISON TSIKIS

• Instagram
@elisetsikisparis 
#girlsinelise
NEWSLETTER
Copyright © 2019 MAISON TSIKIS

MENTIONS LEGALES

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

 

I - APPLICATIONS DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les conditions générales de vente (les « CGV ») détaillées ci-dessous s'appliquent à toutes les commandes de produits et services passées via le site (les "Produits") auprès de MAISON TSIKIS par toute personne (le "Client"). Compte tenu des évolutions possibles du Site et de la réglementation, MAISON TSIKIS se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les CGV. Seules les CGV en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat seront opposables au client. Les nouvelles CGV seront, le cas échéant, portées à la connaissance du client par modification de la page dédiée du site. Le client consent expressément à la nouvelle version des CGV en validant une nouvelle commande. 

La version des CGV applicable à toute vente étant celle figurant en ligne sur le site www.elisetsikis.com au moment de la commande. En conséquence, le fait de passer commande requiert l'entière l’adhésion préalable et, sans réserve, à ces CGV par le client en cliquant sur le bouton "J'ai lu et j'accepte les conditions générales de vente".

 

II - INFORMATIONS SUR LE SITE ET ACCESSIBILITÉ DU SITE

www.elisetsikis.com est un site de commerce électronique qui appartient et est géré par MAISON TSIKIS. Le site est ouvert à tous les utilisateurs du réseau internet par principe accessible 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, par MAISON TSIKIS ou ses prestataires, pour les besoins de sa maintenance et/ou de sécurité ou cas de force majeure (tel que défini ci-après). MAISON TSIKIS ne saurait être tenue responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu'en soit la nature, résultant d'une indisponibilité du site. 

MAISON TSIKIS se réserve le droit de faire évoluer le site, pour des raisons techniques ou commerciales. Lorsque ces modifications n’altèrent pas les conditions de la fourniture des services, de manière substantielle et négative, le client peut être informé des modifications intervenues, mais son acceptation n’est pas sollicitée.

 

III – INSCRIPTION SUR LE SITE

Pour pouvoir passer une commande, le client doit préalablement s’inscrire sur le Site en créant un compte regroupant les informations du client (le « Compte »). L’inscription du client sur le site est validée par MAISON TSIKIS après vérification du formulaire standard rempli par le client. Le client reçoit un e-mail de confirmation d’inscription lors de la création de son compte, le client doit s’assurer de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité des données qu’il fournit. Le client est tenu de toujours mettre à jour ses informations personnelles. 

En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, MAISON TSIKIS ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer des produits. En s’inscrivant sur le site, le client déclare et garantit à MAISON TSIKIS qu’il est majeur et a la capacité juridique pour contracter. MAISON TSIKIS peut supprimer le compte du client à tout moment, pour toute raison, à sa seule discrétion.

 

IV - PRODUITS

Les produits proposés à la vente sont ceux décrits sur le site au jour de la consultation du site par le client, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Ces indications sont mises à jour automatiquement en temps réel. Toutefois, une erreur dans la mise à jour, quelle qu'en soit l'origine, n'engage pas la responsabilité de MAISON TSIKIS. A ce titre, MAISON TSIKIS ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’annulation d’une commande d’un produit du fait de l’épuisement des stocks. MAISON TSIKIS apporte le plus grand soin dans la présentation et la description de ces produits pour satisfaire au mieux l’information du client. 

Il est possible que le client reçoive à la suite d'une commande une pièce précédemment retournée par une autre personne. Il est précisé que MAISON TSIKIS n'accepte que le retour de produits intacts et non portés, ces deux conditions étant contrôlées avant la remise en stock des produits retournés.

 

V – PAIEMENTS

La transmission d'informations sur notre site s'opère dans un contexte sécurisé, utilisant les protocoles en vigueur sur Internet. Les numéros de carte de paiement ne sont pas conservés sur le site www.elisetsikis.com mais sur le site sécurisé de notre établissement bancaire. Vous avez la possibilité de régler vos achats sur la plateforme sécurisée PAYPAL, virement bancaire ou chèque. Les cartes de paiement acceptées via Stripe sont : CB, MasterCard®, Visa®, American Express®

Les paiements effectués sur le site sont débités en €.

 

V – COMMANDE

Les délais d’expédition visibles sur le site sont donnés à titre indicatif. MAISON TSIKIS ne saura être tenu responsable d’un retard de livraison du, soit au prestataire de courrier, soit à un retard de fabrication du bijou.

Suite à une commande sur le site www.elisetsikis.com, le Client bénéficie d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de son colis pour nous informer de son intention.

 

Merci de formuler cette demande à l’adresse contact@elisetsikis.com. 

Le produit ne doit avoir été ni porté, ni usé, ni modifié, ni lavé, ni détérioré. Celui-ci doit être renvoyé dans son emballage d'origine.

 

 

V – RETOURS / SAV

Dans le cas d’un achat sur le site www.elisetsikis.com, et uniquement dans ce cas, nous vous Nous offrons un service de réparation gratuite pendant un an à compter de la date d'achat sur présentation de la preuve d’achat. Ce service est offert gracieusement à condition que la détérioration du bijou soit liée à l’usure naturelle du produit et/ou un défaut de fabrication.

Passé ce délai de garantie, notre service après-vente pourra vous proposer une réparation payante si celle-ci est possible. Elle fera l’objet d’un devis, qui vous sera soumis pour acceptation avant toute réparation. Pour opérez votre retour merci de vous référer aux étapes décrites sur le site, rubrique FAQ.

Si vous avez acheté le produit dans une boutique partenaire, chez un revendeur ou tout autres distributeurs tiers. Merci de contacter celui-ci.

 

V - PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Le client est informé et accepte que ses données personnelles peuvent être collectées sur le site via la plateforme wix et utilisées par MAISON TSIKIS qui agit en qualité de responsable de traitement au sens du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (ci-après « Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données » ou « RGPD »). 

MAISON TSIKIS s’engage à protéger et à assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles de ses clients conformément au RGPD, notamment en prenant toutes précautions utiles pour empêcher que ces données soit déformées, endommagées ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès. En particulier, les données personnelles des clients peuvent être transmises aux prestataires et partenaires contractuels qui, en qualité de sous-traitants au sens du RGPD, interviennent et contribuent directement à la gestion des commandes et pour lesquels il est absolument nécessaire d’accéder aux données personnelles renseignées par le client lors de la création et de l’utilisation de son compte (identité, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone, adresse mail). 

Les sous-traitants ne peuvent agir que sur instruction de MAISON TSIKIS. Les données personnelles des clients sont collectées pour les finalités suivantes :

• la gestion des Commandes et des relations avec les Clients ;
• l’information des Clients relative aux offres et informations commerciales en lien avec la marque ;
• le renforcement et l’amélioration de la communication du Site Internet et de la marque par l’envoi, notamment, de newsletters et d’offres spéciales en fonction des préférences du Client constatées sur le Site ;
• l’amélioration et la personnalisation des services proposés aux Clients ;
• le respect des obligations légales et réglementaires.

MAISON TSIKIS ne stocke pas les données personnelles du client, elles ne sont conservées que pour la durée strictement nécessaire au regard des finalités précédemment exposées. Les données clients sont collectés via les plateformes Wix et/ou Mailchimp.

Conformément au RGPD, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant (ci-après les « Droits Informatique et Libertés »).

Pour exercer un ou plusieurs des Droits Informatique et Libertés, le client doit adresser une demande par email via contact@elisetsikis.com ou en vous désinscrivant directement de la newsletter ou en écrivant à l’adresse suivante en indiquant ses nom, prénom, adresse e-mail et ses références client : MAISON TSIKIS, 69 rue du Bac 75007 PARIS

Chaque demande doit être signée et accompagnée de la photocopie d’un titre d’identité portant signature du client et préciser l’adresse de réponse. La réponse à la demande exercée sur le fondement d’un ou plusieurs Droits Informatiques et Libertés sera adressée dans un délai de 2 mois suivant la réception de la demande.

Le client peut communiquer à MAISON TSIKIS des directives particulières dans lesquelles il ou elle définit la manière dont il ou elle entend que soient exercés, après son décès, les Droits Informatiques et Libertés conformément au RGPD.

 

VI - OFFRES COMMERCIALES ET NEWSLETTERS

MAISON TSIKIS est susceptible d’adresser aux clients des informations relatives aux articles de la marque et offres commerciales par courrier, email, ou via l’ensemble des espaces web animés par MAISON TSIKIS ou l’une quelconque de ses filiales sur les réseaux sociaux, sous réserve d’acceptation préalable.

Le client dispose à tout moment de la faculté de s’opposer sans frais à ces envois de prospection commerciale, en cliquant sur le lien « se désabonner » figurant dans chaque email ou en effectuant la demande auprès de la boutique, via son compte internet ou par courrier.

 

VII - COOKIES

Cette rubrique « COOKIES » permet d’en savoir plus sur l’origine et l'usage des informations de navigation traitées à l'occasion de la consultation de notre Site et sur les droits des utilisateurs.

Ainsi, lors de la consultation du site MAISON TSIKIS, des informations relatives à la navigation sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées dans des fichiers "Cookies" installés sur le terminal de l’utilisateur (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, etc.).

MAISON TSIKIS émet ces cookies afin de faciliter la navigation de l’utilisateur sur le site. Ils peuvent aussi être émis par les partenaires de la marque afin de personnaliser l’offre publicitaire qui adressée en dehors du site.

Des cookies sont susceptibles d'être inclus dans différents espaces du site. Ces espaces peuvent afficher sur le terminal des utilisateurs des contenus publicitaires émanant d'annonceurs.

Seul l’émetteur d'un cookie est susceptible de lire ou de modifier des informations qui y sont contenues.

La lecture ou le dépôt de certains cookies peut nécessiter le consentement préalable de l’utilisateur. Dans ce cas, l’utilisateur, après avoir été dûment informé via les informations du bandeau dédié aux cookies et les informations des présentes conditions générales de vente, manifeste son consentement en poursuivant sa visite sur le site.

Les cookies ont une durée de vie limitée à 13 mois après leur premier dépôt dans l’équipement terminal de l’utilisateur.

        LES COOKIES ÉMIS PAR MAISON TSIKIS

Les cookies que MAISON TSIKIS installe sur le terminal de l’utilisateur, permettent de reconnaître le navigateur utilisé pour la connexion su site.


MAISON TSIKIS émet des cookies avec les finalités suivantes : 


• Etablir des statistiques de fréquentation (nombre de visites, de pages vues, d’abandon dans le processus de commande, . .) afin de suivre et d’améliorer la qualité de ses services.
• Adapter la présentation de son site aux préférences d'affichage du terminal.
• Mémoriser des informations saisies dans des formulaires, gérer et sécuriser l’accès à des espaces réservés et personnels tels que le compte du client et son panier
• Fournir à l’utilisateur des contenus, y compris de la publicité, en rapport avec les centres d'intérêt de l’utilisateur et de personnaliser les offres

       LES COOKIES TIERS

Lorsque l’utilisateur accède au site, un ou plusieurs cookies de sociétés partenaires (« cookies tiers ») sont susceptibles d’être placés dans l’ordinateur via les pages de notre Site ou via des contenus diffusés dans les espaces publicitaires.

Les cookies déposés sur le Site MAISON TSIKIS par les prestataires auxquels MAISON TSIKIS fait appel pour promouvoir ses activités et ses offres, ont pour objet :


• D’identifier les produits consultés ou achetés sur le Site afin de personnaliser l’offre publicitaire adressée.
• D’adresser, si l’utilisateur l’a autorisé lors de son inscription auprès de ces prestataires, des offres de la marque par email.

Les cookies contenus dans les espaces publicitaires du site ont pour objet de permettre l’établissement de statistiques sur les publicités diffusées (nombre d’affichage, publicités affichées, nombre d'utilisateurs ayant cliqué sur chaque publicité, ...)

L'émission et l'utilisation de cookies par des tiers sont soumises aux politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces tiers. MAISON TSIKIS n’a aucun accès ni contrôle sur les cookies tiers et agit en qualité de sous-traitant au sens de la Loi RGPD. Toutefois MAISON TSIKIS veille à ce que les sociétés partenaires traitent les informations collectées sur le Site exclusivement pour les besoins de MAISON TSIKIS et dans le respect de la loi RGPD.

Pour plus de précisions, l’’utilisateur peut également consulter le site de la CNIL et notamment la page : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/recommandation-sur-les-cookies-quelles-obligations-pour-les-responsables-de-sites-quels-conseils

MAISON TSIKIS n’est en aucun cas responsable à quelque titre que ce soit du contenu ou du fonctionnement de l’un quelconque des réseaux sociaux, y compris ceux qui peuvent être reliés au site.

 

VIII - PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE, NOM DE DOMAINE ET SITE INTERNET

MAISON TSIKIS est le titulaire exclusif des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les éléments suivants, cette liste est non-exhaustive :

• Sur les Articles proposés sur le Site, sur les marques associées aux Articles ;
• Sur le Site, et notamment sur son arborescence, sur l’organisation et le titrage de ses rubriques, sur l’identité visuelle et graphique, sur son design, sur son ergonomie, ses fonctionnalités, sur les logiciels, textes, images animées ou fixes, sons, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes et tout autre élément composant le Site ;
• Sur les bases de données, leur structure et leurs contenus, conçues et gérées par MAISON TSIKIS pour les besoins de l’édition du Site ;
• Sur tous les éléments de conception du Site qu’ils soient graphiques ou techniques ;
• Sur les noms, sigles, logos, couleurs, graphismes, ou autres signes qui pourraient être utilisés, réalisés ou mis en œuvre par MAISON TSIKIS.


MAISON TSIKIS est également le propriétaire exclusif du nom de domaine « elisetsikis.com ».

Il est en conséquence interdit de reproduire sous quelque forme que ce soit, de manière directe ou indirecte, les éléments visés à au présent article, ainsi que d’altérer les marques, brevets, noms, sigles, logos, couleurs, graphismes ou autres signes figurant sur les éléments mis à disposition au sein du site, et plus généralement d’utiliser ou exploiter ces éléments autrement que dans le cadre de l’exécution des présentes.

A ce titre, la reproduction ou l’utilisation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est seulement autorisée pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites.
 

IX - DROIT APPLICABLE, LITIGES

Les présentes CGV sont soumises au droit français.

En cas de litige, le client s’adressera par priorité à MAISON TSIKIS pour rechercher une solution amiable en contactant le Service Client via e-mail à l’adresse contact@elisetsikis.com

Par ailleurs, la Commission européenne a mis en place une plateforme de règlement en ligne des litiges. La plateforme est accessible au lien suivant : https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR

Tout litige relèvera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français du lieu de domicile du client, à défaut d’accord amiable entre le client et MAISON TSIKIS.